Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.9
Staff
8.6
Value
7.8

Reviews

    martin
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 22, 2018

    Lovely central location in Ojai

    no gym or pool !
    Great location, 2 mins walk to central Ojai. Very nice apartments / rooms in a quiet location and a lovely peaceful courtyard.
    Theresa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018

    Hidden Gem of Ojai

    It’s a private and tranquil boutique hotel. Our suite was just perfect to celebrate our anniversary. My husband and I loved that we could just walk to coffee, dining, shopping and bars. Our entire experience was fabulous!
    karen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 2, 2018
    Fireplace was a nice extra as it was raining heavily. Room was large enough for the four of us to sit in and read and play games.
    Ruth
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wanda
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark S Cohen
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    February 19, 2018

    mediocre

    no amenities.
    Simple amenities such as a newspaper, a pot of coffee and rolls, etc..., fresh fruit, would have made the stay much nicer.
    Lynn
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 21, 2018

    We would stay again.

    Luxurious and tasteful decor. Convenient location and lovely outdoor area.
    Lily
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 3, 2017
    I wanted to take a nice hot bath, but even at the hottest setting, only lukewarm water would come out in the shower and bathtub. I guess it would be OK in the summer, but in the winter I was freezing by the time I finished. The mattresses had no support at all.
    The inner courtyard was very well kept and would be a nice place to relax on a summer evening. Many shops and restaurants within walking distance. It was nice that we were able to borrow bikes at the inn for free.
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 23, 2017

    Very nice accommodations

    Pricey
    Very clean
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 19, 2017

    Relaxing

    No staff available in morning or evening.
    Rooms were spacious. Kitchenette. Patio. Bedding/towels
    Adam Faill
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samantha
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    robert
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TONI
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 8, 2017

    Nice place - not very nice proprietor.

    The proprietor was not a very friendly or helpful person. She didn't make us feel welcome. The room/suite was nice but dark.
    Bed was good. Pillows were good. Room was adequate but not much light (from windows and no view).
    Vvincent
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 27, 2017

    Great place in every way

    We liked everything about su nido
    Warm welcome wonderful pillows and bed overall a superb experience!!
    Goldie
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018

    A great stay at Su Nido with friends, it was nice gathering in the little court yard.

    I liked the layout of the rooms, lots of space.
    Charles
    be

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...