Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
8.7
Staff
8.7
Value
8.1

Reviews

    YI AN
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2018

    Ojai oasis

    Off the beaten trail a little bit but still walking distance to shopping and dining options.
    KYLE
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2018

    GREAT BOUTIQUE HOTEL

    EXCELLENT HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION, BEAUTIFUL ROOM, VERY GOOD BED, CLOSE TO OJAI, WALKED EVERYWHERE. HOPE TO RETURN AND STAY THERE AGAIN.
    Uyen
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 8, 2018
    Excellent location
    mohammad ameen
    kw

    Review Score

    8.5
    September 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Supharat
    th

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noriko
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 20, 2018

    A perfect get away place. It's almost like a home. Easy access to everywhere by walk. A hidden gem.

    Fiona
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 16, 2018

    We attended a Jefferson Starship concert and Su Nido was very close to the venue.

    Great location in Ojai. Friendly staff.
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alicia
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 1, 2018

    great value and location

    water pressure in the shower was low and not hot enough for my taste; lighting in unit was a little dark
    convenient location (restaurants/downtown shops/farmer's market walkable from property), ample space in the unit, comfortable bed/pillows, bath tub, access to borrow bikes, refrigerator available, outdoor seating area with fountain on property
    martin
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 22, 2018

    Lovely central location in Ojai

    no gym or pool !
    Great location, 2 mins walk to central Ojai. Very nice apartments / rooms in a quiet location and a lovely peaceful courtyard.
    Pam
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 21, 2018

    Higher expectations

    Complimentary breakfast was a 5 minute drive to another hotel. Bathroom fan and furnace made so much noise you couldn’t keep them on and stay in the same room!
    Theresa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018

    Hidden Gem of Ojai

    It’s a private and tranquil boutique hotel. Our suite was just perfect to celebrate our anniversary. My husband and I loved that we could just walk to coffee, dining, shopping and bars. Our entire experience was fabulous!
    Adele
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michel
    hk

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    nz

    Review Score

    10
    June 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...